Verkauf

Bernhard Alphart

Telefonverkaufsleitung

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–125
b.alphart@rs-gourmets.at


Michael Hornsteiner

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–122
m.hornsteiner@rs-gourmets.at


Tim Hornsteiner

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–203
t.hornsteiner@rs-gourmets.at


Helmut Karner

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–121
h.karner@rs-gourmets.at


Christa Langthaler

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–126
c.langthaler@rs-gourmets.at


Robert Niedermann

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–184
r.niedermann@rs-gourmets.at


Gerhard Schranzhofer

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–124
g.schranzhofer@rs-gourmets.at


Stefan Schwarz

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–131
s.schwarz@rs-gourmets.at


Bernhard Tausch

T:  +43-662 66 9 11–127
b.tausch@rs-gourmets.at